For Today Match Links Visit SportsFlair.Online

ISL 2023-24 :Kerala Blasters vs Chennaiyin Match Preview and Line Up


   2023–24 Indian Super League




Kerala Blasters vs Chennaiyin


Indian Super League

Match Date:


Match Time:

08.00 PM IST (UTC +5:30)
06.30 PM UAE


Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Kochi

Match Live Info


Prediction and Preview

Kerala Blasters and Chennaiyin FC Set to Ignite the Super League Arena

Date and Time: November 29, 2023, 08:00 PM IST (UTC +5:30)

In a clash that promises fireworks, the upcoming battle between Kerala Blasters and Chennaiyin FC is poised to be a spectacle for football aficionados. The Super League encounter, scheduled for November 29, 2023, at 08:00 PM IST, holds the potential to reshape the league dynamics.

Recent Encounters: A History of Nail-Biting Duels

The stage is set for a showdown that builds on the history of tightly contested matches between these two titans. The last face-off ended in a thrilling 2-2 draw, adding another chapter to their legacy of closely fought battles. With victories and draws exchanged in their past encounters, predicting the outcome of this clash becomes an intriguing puzzle.

League Standings: Kerala's Ascent, Chennai's Quest for Consistency

As the teams prepare to lock horns, Kerala Blasters find themselves in a commendable second place, boasting 16 points from 7 matches. Chennaiyin FC, positioned mid-table with 7 points from 7 matches, is eager to climb higher. Yet, in the unpredictable world of football, every match offers a chance for redemption and upward mobility.

Form and Strategy: Unraveling the Tactics

Kerala Blasters, with their recent display of attacking prowess and defensive resilience, enter the arena as formidable contenders. Their goal-scoring tally of 10 speaks volumes about their capabilities. On the flip side, Chennaiyin FC, known for flashes of brilliance, seeks to tighten their defense and exploit counter-attacking opportunities.

Prediction: Kerala Blasters  3 - 1  Chennaiyin FC

Kerala Blasters FC (4-4-2)

Sachin Suresh (GK), Pritam Kotal, Hormipam Ruivah, Milos Drincic, Naocha Huidrom Singh, Daisuke Sakai, Danish Farooq, Vibin Mohanan, Mohammed Aimen, Kwame Peprah, Adrian Luna

Chennaiyin FC (4-2-3-1)

Debjit Majumder (GK), Sachu Siby, Sarthak Golui, Bikash Yumnam, Ankit Mukherjee, Cristian Battocchio, Ayush Adhikari, Vincy Barretto, Rafael Crivellaro, Ninthoi Meetei, Jordan Murray

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post